fbpx Skip to content

FOX’s (Friends Of X Gym)

F.O.X.’s are trusted individuals and businesses who have worked with X Gym or have proven trustworthy through working with X Gym members, friends and/or family.

The list below isn’t exhaustive, though, so if you need someone for something that isn’t listed, just email pj@xgym.com and he’s probably got someone for it!

If you use someone below, be sure to tell them X Gym sent you for Xtra special service!

Personal Services: 

Mechanic, Alex Bertolotto: mynwautocenter.com

Auto Body and detailing, Rico Smith: ricosautobuff.com

Florist, Robert DeLaurenti: delaurentiflorist.com

Photographer, Bruce Hudson: hudsonportraits.com

Image consultant/Personal stylist, Lauren Storbeck: aperfectlook@outlook.com

Hairstylist, Susie Montag: susiemontag@yahoo.com

Personal injury attorney, Steven Shaw: steven@shawlegalsolutions.com

Estate and Trust planning attorney, John Anderson: johnandersonesquire.com

Personal chef, Laura Taylor: honesttogoodness.com

Family law attorney, Stacey Smythe: mollybkenny.com

Travel agent. Kathy Scanlan: kathyscanlan@cruiseplanners.com

Custom apparel, Colleen Morgan: colleen.morgan@jhilburnpartner.com

Financial trainer, Doug Peterson: doug.peterson@bdg.com

Business Services:

Printer, Mel Christen: perfectpress.com

Social Media Consultant, Lauren Mikov: thesocialstage.com

Branded items, Lori Krasnowsky: imagematterspromotions.com

IT consulting, Johnathan Shannon-Garvey: washtechnical.com

Business Attorney, Scott Milburn: advocateslg.com

Sales coaching, Jerry Tuisl: jtuisl@southwesternconsulting.com

Web design, Cami Macnamara: cami@webcami.com

SEO consultant, Geoff Purkis: seattlewebsearch.com

Marketing services, Brianna Grantham: brianna@bjg-consulting.com

Financial Services

Financial planner, Kyle Fukuchi: kfukuchi@pcrg.com

Payroll services, Mike Gerlitz: mgerlitz@paychex.com

Bookkeeping, Dean LaFontaine: Dean@LaFontaineFinancial.com

Commercial insurance, JC Storbeck: jc@omega-financial.com

Supplemental Insurance, Pam Hottinger: pam.hottinger@coloniallife.com

Accountant, Rick Walter: rick@hutchcpa.com

Life Insurance, Alyssa Jarman: ajarman@pcrg.com

Banker, Anthony Tarantola: anthonytarantola@umpquabank.com

Health Services

Health and Wellness products, Beth Baska: e.baska@comcast.net

Naturopath, Donna Kachinskas: drdrdk@yahoo.com

Nutritionist, Teresa Yi: soundnourishment.com

Chiropractor, Josh Oncken: bellevue-chiropractor.com

Aesthetician, Jeana Clark: jeanaanclark@aol.com

Home Services

Handyman and gardening, Wilson Flavius: wilson_ent@msn.com

Pest control, Chris Carey: chrisc@americancrawl.com

Window cleaning, Randy Sherwood: rhswind@msn.com

Interior decorator, Christie Johnson: johnsondecden@comcast.net

Flooring, Melanie Long: melanie@dallaswatsonflooring.com

Painter, Cyrus Soltani: cyrus@nwcarmelpainting.com

General contractor, Peter Baughman: betterbuilders.com

House cleaning, Brooke Mueller: daisyservices.com

Carpet cleaning, John Surdi: johnsurdi@gmail.com

Damage restoration, Diana Gonzalez: ignozalez@puroclean.com

Real Estate Services

Residential real estate, Mindy Garner: MindysHouse.com

Mortgage broker, Brad Hunt: brad.hunt@apmortgage.com

Escrow services, Cyndi Pederson: cyndi@keystonescrow.com

Property manager, Kelley Rose: kelleyrose@windermere.com

Home inspector, James Rupp: rhhomeinspection.com

Insurance agent, Nick Sooy: nsooy@farmersagent.com

Commercial real estate, Steve Clark: steve@cityclosers.com